I hope you don’t mind #PPF

I do not have anything new of my own to share today- we(the girls and I) are busy getting our plots ready to plant our garden in very soon and I haven’t really been up to much besides that and our normal happenings. (I have big, probably unrealistic hopes for this year-I want a veggie patch,a flower patch and a sunflower house for my Littles.)

My husband however, has been very busy adding to his Youtube channel so I hope you don’t mind me sharing what he has been up to. (As he has no blog of his own.)

This is one of his newest (he drew and posted it today) and one of my favorites so far, but it’s a little long(20 minutes)

You might have to scan ahead if you want to watch it but don’t want to watch the full thing.

Again, hoping that this is okay and I hope to have my own work to share come next Friday!

 

10 comments on “I hope you don’t mind #PPF

  1. NatashaMay says:

    Gorgeous! You have some talented hubby over there. 🙂 Great job!

  2. Your husband is doing a fantastic job ~ hope you are having fun in the garden ~thanks, wishing you a great weekend ~ namaste, carol ^_^

  3. carlarey says:

    Wow, great likeness of Herself. I’ve been playing in the garden all week too, hard to resist when the weather is this fabulous. I’d love to see a shot of your sunflower house when it’s in full flower.

  4. laurie says:

    wow, amazing! thanks for sharing this.

  5. Chris says:

    Wow what an awesome talent!! Thanks for sharing it was wonderful to watch. So clever 🙂
    hugs
    Chris x

  6. This is so cool! As someone who loves to draw but is not very good, I am in awe of those who can draw well!

  7. justlyd says:

    bah-I love your drawings,just finished stalking…I mean looking through your blog posts for them. very cool,and thank you(the husband says thank you too 🙂

Talk to Me:)

